Anugraha wins Best Luxury Suite Hotel Award

Pulai Springs Resort’s Anugraha boutique hotel clinched the prestigious Country Winner award under the Luxury Suite Hotel category at the World Luxury Hotel Awards 2015 held recently in Hong Kong.

Management and staff of Pulai Springs Resort with the
trophy and certificate in front of The Anugraha boutique hotel
“It’s a great honour to be named the Country Winner of the Luxury Suite Hotel category and this achievement is attributed to the hard work of each of our team members,” said PSR general manager, Sunny Soo, who encouraged his team to keep up their good work and not just rest on their laurels.

“Receiving this award means a great deal to our team and it simply spurs us on to aim for greater heights of achievement for the comfort of our guests,” he added.

Designed within the award-winning Pulai Springs Resort (PSR), The Anugraha is a tropical resort-style boutique hotel that commands a breathtaking view of the clubhouse and the finishing 18th hole of the resort’s two championship golf courses.

PSR general manager, Sunny Soo, [holding the certificate]
with the management and staff inside The Anugraha
The 22 well-appointed bedroom and bathroom suites of The Anugraha was designed by internationally acclaimed interior designer, Hirsch Bedner Associates of USA, who was also the designer of the Grand Hyatt in Bali and Jakarta, the Four Seasons, the Regent and the Ritz Carlton in Singapore.

Renowned for its consistent committed to quality food, décor, ambience and services, PSR continues to uphold its enviable status as a provider of luxurious services and memorable experiences to its guests.

More than 300 attendees represented their hotels to receive their awards at this event where 200 winners received recognition in 50 categories.

The World Luxury Hotel Awards is a recognised global organisation that provides luxury hotels with recognition for their world-class facilities and service excellence to guests and aims to encourage and raise service standards within the luxury hotel industry.

The full list of winners can be viewed on

A version of this was published in The Malaysian Insider on 18 Dec 2015

No comments:

Post a Comment